Running Shoes

I love new shoes. As Carrie Bradshaw said, “I like to have my money where I can see it…hanging in my closet”. So running shoes becomes a whole new level for me. I use that as an excuse for even better fitness. Once I have new shoes, I really enjoy my time at the gym.

They say that you should switch your shoes as you work out…every other day, etc. I sadly, do not follow that rule. I have about 10 good pairs of workout sneakers and re-use my favorites. But I am going to make it a new goal for myself to switch off. See if you notice changes in your endurance and your stamina simply by the change of your shoes.

pile-of-running-shoes-01

Leave a Reply

