Mist Me?

I love spray bottles and misting on hot days when I’m outside. I’ve seen numerous water bottles that now include this feature, but I never wanted to pay the price they were selling them for. Last month I was running a 5K and they actually gave them away in our swag bag. I was so excited – afraid I was overly hyping up the product but as soon as I tried it, I loved it.

I would absolutely recommend getting one of these for outdoor activities and workouts.

Dick’s Sporting Goods sells some online:

Mist Bottles

412Je-DfoCL__SY355_

One thought on “Mist Me?

Leave a Reply

