Insanity = sane?

I don’t know about you but I’ve heard so many success stories about Insanity workouts, but also about the difficulty and the throwing up part. That doesn’t seem like something I would be interested in; the results – yes, but the throwing up and ready to pass out – no. So where’s the middle ground? That’s what I’m reaching to find. Other alternatives might be P90X or T25 but my problem with these home workouts are that there are so many dvds, and it becomes extremely overwhelming to me.

 

That’s why I started the blog – I was finding workout advice, videos, eating habits online – but I needed a place to keep everything together. I might try Insanity and if I do, I’ll be sure to talk about it on here.

Leave a Reply

