Gliders/Towels

Gliders are a great tool at the gym, but as cheap as they are – I never want to buy them for my home use. First of all, you have to be on a smooth surface and most of the times I’m not working out at home on either tile or hard wood floors (I am on carpeted areas). That being said, I still would like to get the benefits of glider workouts when I want to, without having to buy additional products for my home essentials.

_20150720_221805

A towel is an easy and convenient substitute for this. You can do any of your glider workouts simply by using a towel. Below are a few examples of some workouts you might want to try yourself.

_20150720_221817

Leave a Reply

